Main Number: (605) 662-7254
Staff Member Grade/Subject Email Extension
Kelsey Babb Edgemont YMCA Contact Kelsey@rcymca.org 605-662-7999
Samantha Miler Media Center Samantha.Miller@k12.sd.us ext. 26
Michelle Lehman Occupational Therapist mlehman@regionalhealth.com 605-673-9470
Miranda Nelson Classroom Aide Miranda.Nelson@k12.sd.us 605-673-9470
Cheryl Peters Kitchen Cheryl.Peters@k12.sd.us ext. 40
Cristy Schaffan Speech/Language Pathologist freddisue@yahoo.com 605-206-0495
Linda Sedlacek Classroom Aide Linda.Sedlacek@k12.sd.us ext. 35
Cheryl Shook Classroom Aide Cheryl.Shook@k12.sd.us ext. 29
Chelsie Simons Classroom Aide Chelsie.Simons@k12.sd.us ext. 35
Deb Worsham Food Service Director Deb.Worsham@k12.sd.us ext. 40
Woody Wood Maintenance Director Woody.Wood@k12.sd.us ext. 42