Main Number: (605) 662-7254
Staff Member Grade/Subject Email Extension
Kelsey Babb Edgemont YMCA Contact Kelsey@rcymca.org 605-662-7999
Joanna Bennett MS/HS Para-Professional Joanna.Bennett@k12.sd.us ext. 26
Kara Cormier Library Aide Kara.Cormier@k12.sd.us ext. 26
Michelle Lehman Occupational Therapist mlehman@regionalhealth.com 605-673-9470
Cindy Millburn Elementary Para-Professional Cindy.Millburn@k12.sd.us ext. 29
Cheryl Peters Kitchen Cheryl.Peters@k12.sd.us ext. 40
Holly Peterson HS Para-Professional Holly.A.Peterson@k12.sd.us ext. 35
Cristy Schaffan Speech/Language Pathologist freddisue@yahoo.com 605-206-0495
Linda Sedlacek MS/HS Para-Professional Linda.Sedlacek@k12.sd.us ext. 35
Cheryl Shook Elementary Para-Professional Cheryl.Shook@k12.sd.us ext. 29
Chelsie Simons Elementary Para-Professional Chelsie.Simons@k12.sd.us ext. 35
Deb Worsham Food Service Director Deb.Worsham@k12.sd.us ext. 40
Perry West Maintenance Perry.West@k12.sd.us ext. 41