Main Number: (605) 662-7254
Staff Member Grade/Subject Email Extension
Dustin Christensen Special Education Dustin.Christensen@k12.sd.us ext. 31
Samantha Christensen MS English/Science Samantha.Christensen@k12.sd.us ext. 35
Becky Harding Life Skills, Student Advisor Becky.Harding@k12.sd.us ext. 33
Suzanne Hollenbeck Vocal Music & Band Suzanne.Hollenbeck@k12.sd.us ext. 38
Joe Martin PE, Health, & Sports Joey.Martin@k12.sd.us ext. 39
Mycalynn Osborne Art/Special Education Mycalynn.Osborne@k12.sd.us ext. 37
Susan Ostenson
Title I Director/Teacher Susan.Ostenson@k12.sd.us ext. 34
April Rhodes HMS Computers/Technology April.Rhodes@k12.sd.us ext. 29
Jacob Sylte Middle School Math/Social Studies Jake.Sylte@k12.sd.us ext. 36