Main Number: (605) 662-7254
Staff Member Grade/Subject Email Extension
Dustin Christensen Special Education Dustin.Christensen@k12.sd.us ext. 31
Scott Corbett Science/Geography Scott.Corbett@k12.sd.us ext. 24
Sue Hendricks Mathematics Sue.Hendricks@k12.sd.us ext. 30
Suzanne Hollenbeck Vocal Music/Band/Government Suzanne.Hollenbeck@k12.sd.us ext. 38
Joe Martin American History/PE/Health/Sports Joey.Martin@k12.sd.us ext. 39
Mycalynn Osborne Art/Special Education Mycalynn.Osborne@k12.sd.us ext. 37
Kari Tonkin CTE,/Online/Technology Kari.Tonkin@k12.sd.us ext. 25
Garland Wright Langauge Arts/Yearbook/Journalism/Spanish Judith.Wright@k12.sd.us ext. 32