Main Number: (605) 662-7294
Staff Member Grade/Subject Email Extension
Pam Koller Grades K-2 Pam.Koller@k12.sd.us ext. 12
Terri Brown Grades K-2 Terri.Brown@k12.sd.us ext. 13
Pam Lauritsen Grades 3-5 Pam.Lauritsen@k12.sd.us ext. 17
Michelle Urban Grades 3-5 Michelle.Urban@k12.sd.us ext. 20
Becky Harding Life Skills, Student Advisor Becky.Harding@k12.sd.us ext. 33
Michele Joint Special Education Michele.Joint@k12.sd.us ext. 14
Suzanne Hollenbeck Music & Band Suzanne.Hollenbeck@k12.sd.us ext. 38
Joe Martin Physical Education Joey.Martin@k12.sd.us ext. 39
Mycalynn Osborne Art Mycalynn.Osborne@k12.sd.us ext. 37
April Rhodes Technology April.Rhodes@k12.sd.us ext. 29