Main Number: (605) 662-7294
Staff Member Grade/Subject Email Extension
Pam Koller Grades K-2 Pam.Koller@k12.sd.us ext. 112
Terri Brown Grades K-2 Terri.Brown@k12.sd.us ext. 113
Pam Lauritsen Grades 3-5 Pam.Lauritsen@k12.sd.us ext. 117
Michelle Urban Grades 3-5 Michelle.Urban@k12.sd.us ext. 116
Becky Harding Life Skills, Student Advisor Becky.Harding@k12.sd.us ext. 133
Michele Joint Special Education Michele.Joint@k12.sd.us ext. 119
Suzanne Hollenbeck Music & Band Suzanne.Hollenbeck@k12.sd.us ext. 138
Joe Martin Physical Education Joey.Martin@k12.sd.us ext. 139
Mycalynn Osborne Art Mycalynn.Osborne@k12.sd.us ext. 137
Susan Ostenson
Title I Director/Teacher Susan.Ostenson@k12.sd.us ext. 114